Lodging

Suggested Lodging

The village of Placencia has lodging options that fit any budget! Below (listed alphabetically) are some of the many offerings that should give you a good start on determining where to stay.

*Brisa Oceano, a Muy’Ono Resort: https://www.brisaoceano.com

Caribbean Beach Cabanas https://www.caribbeanbeachcabanas.com/

Chabil Mar https://chabilmarvillas.com/

*The Ellysian https://www.theellysian.com/

*Hibiscus Beach https://www.hibiscusbeachbelize.com/

Julias Guest House https://www.juliascabanas.com/

Lydia's Guest House http://www.lydiasguesthouse.com/

Miramar https://www.miramarbelize.com/

**Mariposa https://www.mariposabelizebeach.com/

*Ocean Breeze Beach Resort https://www.oceanbreezebeachresort.com/

Paradise Resort http://www.belize123.com/

*Placencia Villas https://placenciavillas.com/

**Sailfish Resort http://www.sailfishbelize.com/

*Seaspray Hotel http://www.seasprayhotel.com/

 

Multi Family properties. Because of distance, a car or golf cart is recommended. 

Bay's Edge https://baysedgebelize.com/

*The Placencia, a Muy’Ono Resort: https://www.theplacencia.com

Sirenian Bay https://sirenianbay.com/

 

* denotes an event sponsor lodging location
** denotes a lodging location that will have event music

You can view these locations as well as the event locations by clicking here.

A point of note regarding lodging... The Placencia peninsula is 26 miles long and pretty much every location calls itself "in Placencia". That may not seem like a long distance but even with a car the 26 miles takes roughly 40 minutes. Please make sure you are comfortable with the distance from the event when making your decision to avoid any disappointment.